My dream - Music Is My Soul ..


När jag va 15 år skrev jag denna texten och jag känner att inget av de har ändrats den är ME MYSELF & I.
When u read it u'll anderstand ME !

My dream! My dream is very special to me, and I can’t sit around and wait for it!My dream is a part of me, it..s a way for me to express myself.I love poetry. I love to write poems and to read poems as well. My dream is to become a singer, become an "artist".It all started when I was eight years old. I liked to stand in front of the camera. I would sing, mime and even dance in front of the camera. I started to play the piano and I’ve been playing the piano for five years but I don’t take piano lessons anymore. I still play the piano but I..m not very good at reading notes. When I play the piano I play from my heart. I listen to songs "music" and then I just play it by ear. To me music is a part of me, it..s been a part of me ever since I was a little baby. My mother used to sing in a choir when she was younger.I even write my own lyrics and my lyrics mean a lot to me. It all began when I was yonger and wrote in my diary whenever I was sad, mad, happy or lonely. I just sat by myself and wrote. After a while I started to write poems and then some of my poems turned into musicWhen I read my diary today I thought to myself I want to make something of if. And now I’m doing a project about music. I listen to a lot of music and I get my inspiration and idéas from it to make my own lyrics. In my diary I’ve written a lot about love, luck, hope, friends and about myself.Now I write about life, dreams and other things but I really want my lyrics to "stand out"!! I’m working on my dream

Goodnight this wus all about me .





Stay Safe & Blessd , If You Love 2 Hate , HATE !

Kommentarer
Postat av: Yoana

Oj! Hej! Riktigt grymt rakat/snaggat hår! Jätte schysst. Ha det bra! P.s klockren stil :)

2009-12-19 @ 03:17:17
URL: http://yoanainaction.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0